Other Courses:    |   MBA   |   GMAT   |   GRE   |   CLAT   |   CSAT   |   PLACEMENT TRAINING  

Free E-material

  • Online Solution For Vocabulary
  • Dedicated Portal For GD-PI
  • One Stop Solution For GK
  • Rich Online Library
    • Tickle Your Grey Cells










Strategies, Tips & Articles



Results & Testimonials


Centers & Contact Details

  • Pune                        25678999
  • Ambala                      2444242
  • Bilaspur                       404113
  • Chandigarh 8           4666667
  • Chandigarh 44         4611111
  • Jammu                     2562121
  • Ludhiana                 4645464
  • Nasik                        08236373222
  • Panchkula               4655465
  • Patiala                      5062699
  • Varanasi                  6544088
  • Yamunanagar           235555





Testimonials

Vibhor Kalra
Indian bank / UCO/PNB PO

"I owe my success to Bulls eye institute. Be it the monthly GK updates, complete vocabulary list or the puzzle corner, the updated study material covered all the questions that are asked in Bank PO exam. To every Bank PO aspirant who wishes to come out with flying colors I would suggest to go for Bulls Eye."



Corporate Office

PUNE :
Vishwanath Apartments, Manas Lane, Off
BMCC Road, Pune.
: 020-25678999
: 098229 95590 (Santosh)
: pune@hitbullseye.com
Google Map

View Larger Map

Online Enquiry, Advertisements & Feedback

For Feedback :
: 0172-4611111
: 9216937105
: feedback@hitbullseye.com
For issues related to online
tests & material :

: 0172-4611111
: 9216937105
: webadministrator@hitbullseye.com
For Advertisement :
: 0172-4611111
: 9888474700
: administration@hitbullseye.com

Our Centers

AMBALA :
Near Chaddha Palace, Jagadhri Gate, Ambala City
: 0171-2444242
: 092156 61777
: ambala@hitbullseye.com
Google Map

View Larger Map
BILASPUR :
1st Floor, Arpa Complex,Opp. Navbharat Press,
Bus Stand Road.
: 07752-404113
: 098261 81834 (Rahul)
: bullseyebsp@gmail.com
Google Map

View Larger Map
CHANDIGARH Sec-44 :
SCO 269, Sec 44-C.
: 0172-4666667
: 092162 79994
: chandigarh44@hitbullseye.com
Google Map

View Larger Map
CHANDIGARH Sec-8 :
SCO 90 (Top Floor), Sec 8-C, Madhya Marg.
: 0172-4611111, 5089389
: 092163 98999
: chandigarh@hitbullseye.com
Google Map

View Larger Map
JAMMU :
CPO Chowk, Kacchi Chawani, Jammu.
: 0191-2562121
: 094192 12121 (Meenakshi)
: bullseyejammu@gmail.com
Google Map

View Larger Map
LUDHIANA :
SCO: 20, A-Block, Model Town Extension,
Near Krishna Mandir
: 0161-4645464
: 092168 29995
: ludhiana@hitbullseye.com
Google Map

View Larger Map
NAGPUR :
2nd Floor, Thakur Apartment, Above Dosal Plaza,
Amravati Road, Ravi Nagar Square, Nagpur
: 0712 - 6050400
: 097640 02302
: nagpur@hitbullseye.com
Google Map

View Larger Map
NASIK :
First Floor, United Arcade,Opp BYK College,
College Road, Nasik
: 08236373222
: 097637 13830 (Vinay)
: bullseyensk@gmail.com
Google Map

View Larger Map
PANCHKULA :
SCO 1, Sector 11,
: 0172-4655465
: 092169 53555
: panchkula@hitbullseye.com
Google Map

View Larger Map
PATIALA :
SCO 108, Chhoti Baradari.
: 0175-5062699
: 092169 37108
: patiala@hitbullseye.com
Google Map

View Larger Map
YAMUNANAGAR :
Thapar House, Near Mahindra Petrol Pump,
Jagadhri Road
: 01732-235555
: 092152 30777
: yamunanagar@hitbullseye.com
Google Map

View Larger Map
Lucknow :
Bulls Eye, 3rd Floor, Hira Tower II, C-25,
Sector C, Alkapuri, Aliganj, Lucknow
: 0522-2999698
: 099847 02002
: lucknow@hitbullseye.com
Google Map

View Larger Map